Editorial board

Editorial Board:
Prof. D.Sc. Claire Levy 
levy713@hotmail.com
Prof. D.Sc. Elisaveta Valchinova-Chendova (Editor-in-Chief)
eli_valchinova@abv.bg
Prof. Goritza Naydenova, Ph.D. (Deputy Editorin-Chief)
goritzanaidenova@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Iskra Racheva
iskraracheva@gmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Ivanka Vlaeva, Ph.D.
i_vlaeva@abv.bg
Prof. D.Sc. Kristina Yapova
yapovak@abv.bg
Prof. D.Sc. Lozanka Peycheva
lozanka.peycheva@gmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Lubomir Kavaldjiev, Ph.D.
sscor@blizoomail.bg
Assoc. Prof. D.Sc. Mariyana Buleva
mar_bul@abv.bg
Prof. D.Sc. Rosemary Statelova
ro_stat@mail.bg
Prof. Rumyana Karakostova, Ph.D. (Deputy Editor-in-Chief)
rkarakostova@yahoo.com
Corr. Mem. Svetlana Kujumdzieva
svetk90@hotmail.com
 
International Advisory Board:
Prof. Donna A. Buchanan, Ph.D. (USA)
buchana1@illinois.edu
Prof. Ivan Moody, PhD (UK)
ivanmoody@gmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Ursula Hemetek, Ph.D. (Austria)
trice@arts.ucla.edu
Prof. Timothy Rice, Ph.D. (USA)
hemetek@mdw.ac.at