Editorial board

Editorial Board:
Prof. D.Sc. Elisaveta Valchinova-Chendova (Editor-in-Chief, IAS BAS)
eli_valchinova@abv.bg

Prof. Goritza Naydenova, Ph.D. (Deputy Editor in-Chief, IAS BAS)
goritzanaidenova@abv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Yavor Genov, Ph.D. (Deputy Editor in-Chief, IAS BAS)
yavgenov@gmail.com,
Prof. Ivanka Vlaeva, Ph.D. (South-West University “Neofit Rilski”, Blagoevgrad)
i_vlaeva@abv.bg
Prof. D.Sc. Kristina Yapova
(IAS – BAS)
yapovak@abv.bg
Prof. D.Sc. Lozanka Peycheva (IEFSEM – BAS)
lozanka.peycheva@gmail.com
Prof. D.Sc. Mariyana Buleva (University of Veliko Tarnovo)
mar_bul@abv.bg

Prof. D.Sc. Rosemary Statelova (IAS – BAS)
ro_stat@mail.bg
Prof. Rumyana Karakostova, Ph.D. (IAS – BAS)
rkarakostova@yahoo.com

 
International Advisory Board:
Prof. Donna A. Buchanan, Ph.D. (USA)
buchana1@illinois.edu

Prof. Ivan Moody, Ph.D. (New University, Lisbon, Portugal/UK)
ivanmoody@gmail.com
Prof. Ivanka Stoianova, Ph.D. (France)
istoianova@univ-paris8.fr
Assoc. Prof. Ursula Hemetek, Ph.D. (University of Music and Performing Arts, Vienna, Austria)
hemetek@mdw.ac.at

Corr. Mem. Svetlana Kujumdzieva, BAS
svetk90@hotmail.com
Prof. Timothy Rice, Ph.D. (University of California, Los Angeles, USA)
trice@arts.ucla.edu