Editorial board

Prof. Bisserka Penkova, PhD (Editor in Chief, art historian, Institute of Art Studies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
bpenkova@gmail.com
Prof. Kamelia Nikolova, DSc (Deputy Editor in Chief, Theatre studies, Institute of Art Studies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
kamelian@hotmail.com
Corr. Memb. Prof. Ivanka Gergova, DSc (art historian, Institute of Art Studies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
v.gergova@yahoo.com
Prof. Chavdar Popov, DSc (art historian, National Academy of Art, Sofia)
chavdar.popov@gmail.com
Prof. Romeo Popiliev, DSc (Theatre studies, Institute of Art Studies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
romeo_popiliev@abv.bg
Prof. Diana Gergova, PhD (archeologist, National Institute of Archaeology with Museum, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
dianagergova@abv.bg
Prof. Ingeborg Bratoeva, PhD (Cinema Studies, Institute of Art Studies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
ingeborgbratoeva@gmail.com
Prof. Nadezhda Marinchevska, PhD (Cinema Studies, Institute of Art Studies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
nadiamarin@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Violeta Vasilchina, PhD (art historian, Institute of Art Studies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
vilavas@mail.bg

International Advisory Board:
Corr. Memb. Prof. Elka Bakalova, DSc (art historian, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences)
elka.bakalova@gmail.com
Akad. Gojko Subotic (art historian, Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia)

Prof. Vladimir Petruhin (art historian, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia)

Prof. Patrice Pavis (Theatre Studies, Paris VIII University, France and University of Kent, UK)
patricepavis@hotmail.com
Prof. Yana Hashamova (Cinema studies, Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio, USA)
hashamova.1@osu.edu
Assoc. prof. Marian Tutui PhD (Cinema studies, Institute of Art History, Romanian Academy of Sciences, Bucharest, Romania)
mariantutui@gmail.com

Editorial Staff:
Tsveta Kuneva, Editor, Clerical secretary
Ivan Vanev, Photo editor
Maya Lacheva, Design
Subscription information is available at the Editorial office or provided by Margarita Kerpitchian at daisy51@abv.bg